Faculty - Visiting Faculty

Mr. Vivek Velankar - Right to Information (RTI) Activist from Pune

Ajit Abhyankar - CITU and CPM Leader

Hari Narke - Academic Author & Head Mahatma Phule Chair Savitri Bai Phule University, Pune

Mr. Nandan Sharalaya - ‎Parliamentary Analyst & Heads Congress Party’s Parliamentary Research Unit under Prof. Rajeev Gowda

Dr. D P Agarwal - Former Chairperson, UPSC

Shri Varun Santosh - Public Policy Analyst

Shri Seshadri Chari - National Executive Committee Member Bharatiya Janata Party

Shri Subhash Ware - AAP leader and social activist

Shri N Gopalswani - Former Chief Election Commissioner

Dr Sachin Parab - Consultant, Counselor and Corporate trainer

Dr Suhas Palshikar - Eminent Political Scientist

Copyright © 2015 MIT SOG. All rights reserved.