Visiting Faculty - Eminent Experts

Shri. Vivek Velankar - Right to Information (RTI) Activist from Pune

Dr. Chandrashekhar Tilak - Executive Vice President NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited

Shri. Hari Narke - Academic Author & Head Mahatma Phule Chair Savitri Bai Phule University, Pune

Shri. Nandan Sharalaya - ‎Parliamentary Analyst & Heads Congress Party’s Parliamentary Research Unit under Prof. Rajeev Gowda

Dr. D P Agarwal - Former Chairperson, UPSC

Shri. Hari Kasula - Political Consultant

Dr. Shamim Modi - Chairperson Centre for Law and Society and LL.M. Programme Co-ordinator School of Law, Rights and Constitutional Governance, Tata Institute of Social Sciences

Prof. Anand Kumar - Academician, Social Activist and National Convener Swaraj Abhiyan

Shri. N Gopalswani - Former Chief Election Commissioner

Dr. Sachin Parab - Consultant, Counselor and Corporate trainer

Dr. Suhas Palshikar - Former HoD, Department of Political Science, SPPU; an Eminent Political Scientist

Shri. Asim Sarode - Advocate and Environmental Activist

MS. Alicia Brent - Director, Executive and Customer Language Programs, Monterey

Shri. Meghanad Sahasrabhojanee - Public Policy consultant

Dr. Ravindra Shanbaugh - President, Human Rights Protection Foundation, Udupi

Shri. Ashok Wankhede - Senior Journalist, ABP News

Dr. Ram Puniyani - Former Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Former Medical Officer affiliated with the Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Dr. V.G. Narayanan - Professor and Unit Head Harvard Business School, USA

Shri. S. N. Sahu - Joint Secretary, Rajya Sabha

Dr. Radhakrishnan Pillai - Director, Chanakya Institute Of Public Leadership

Dr. Thiagu Rangnathan - Faculty, IIM - Nagpur

Adv. Rama Sarode - Senior Advocate

Shri. Sudhir Gadgil - Eminent Anchor, Author, columnist, Interviewer