Alumni Achievements

MPG 01 (2005-06)

D. Vasanth Kumar

Contested State Assembly election from Praja Rajyam Party in 2009 in Andhra Pradesh.

Pawan Chankotra

Research Scholar from Punjab Technical University Administrator at Indo – Canada Chamber of Commerce, Toronto.

D. Srinivas Reddy

Elected to Panchayat, actively involved with Congress at Hyderabad. Initiated, Centre for Political Development with fellow MPG participants to provide political consultancy to political leaders.

Hemant Ogale

Recently contested Maharashtra Assembly Elections 2014 from Shrigonda (INC) President of Indian Youth Congress in Ahmednagar (Active member).

MPG 02 (2006-07)

Balwan Arya

State President of Harayana JanHith Congress.

Priya Tayde

Worked with Janwani, an NGO from Pune. She was also associated with Jago Re Campaign.

Ajay Srivastava

President of Peoples Alliance for Policy & Governance (A Civil Society org) working for Policy change.

Zubair Motiwala

Contested Maharashtra Assembly Elections 2014 from Aurangabad East He is actively associated with NCP as the member of the father body & playing an active role in Marathwada region.

Copyright © 2015 MIT SOG. All rights reserved.